Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Dorado Hills - Town Center

5 rating

If you have never had their MVP Service you are really missing out. It includes a great haircut, shampoo with warm face towel treatment, in a massaging chair, shoulder massage and a final trim. The personnel are super friendly and most welcoming. If you are lucky enough to have Viktoria as your stylist, you are in for a treat! Haven't had a haircut anywhere else in over 3 years.

5 rating

Friendly, customer oriented

4 rating

Love the quality haircuts and sports on T.V.! I hope they turn the King's games on when they're playing.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Sam P. | May 13, 2021 Google

" If you have never had their MVP Service you are really missing out. It includes a great haircut, sh"

5
Hank C. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Friendly, customer oriented"

4
Chris S. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Love the quality haircuts and sports on T.V.! I hope they turn the King's games on when they're pla"

5
Blake S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" After all this time with COVID going on I kind of let my hair grow a bit long. I was so glad that t"

5
Roy R. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Bianca my stylist did a great job of making my ?mop? hair look fantastic. 5 star performance! Thank"

5
Shellee C. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Very professional, and friendly, and they do exceptional har!"

5
Cliff D. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut, friendly staff"

5
James S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Checked in on line - received high quality haircut - COVID "safe""

3
Ted B. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Sideburns were taken off and uneven, among other problems. Went back and had another stylist fix it"

5
Glen M. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Stylist smelled like candy it made me hungry for cookies?"