Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Dorado Hills - Town Center

5 rating

Bianca my stylist did a great job of making my ?mop? hair look fantastic. 5 star performance! Thank you

5 rating

Very professional, and friendly, and they do exceptional har!

5 rating

Great hair cut, friendly staff

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Roy R. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Bianca my stylist did a great job of making my ?mop? hair look fantastic. 5 star performance! Thank"

5
Shellee C. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Very professional, and friendly, and they do exceptional har!"

5
Cliff D. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut, friendly staff"

5
James S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Checked in on line - received high quality haircut - COVID "safe""

3
Ted B. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Sideburns were taken off and uneven, among other problems. Went back and had another stylist fix it"

5
Glen M. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Stylist smelled like candy it made me hungry for cookies?"

5
Darryll B. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Good and quick for my son."

5
Kyle G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Had my hair cut by Victoriya today. Outstanding customer service and attention to detail. One of th"

5
B C. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Victoriya did an amazing job. If I?m even in the el dorado area again I?ll be asking specifically f"

5
Allison B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Both of my boys get their hair cut at Sport Clips. I love that we don't need an appointment and can"